untitled

sometimes life isnt this hard….
even it could be harder than ever……..
i misses the time when i can stop n do something that id like to do evrytime…
i can think to live in it forever or maybe…as long as i want to…
and now…
i can not even stop n stay!!!so how can i start evrything very well????
just try to start one small thing…so i can finish it well even better than before…
i tried them many times…but i couldnt make them work…
not any of them…im going desperate…absolutely desperate…!!!!
nobody couldnt help…not even myself…
evryday seems nightmare to me..if i keep going on,maybe i would be broke down…by my days..each of my days…
can i just try it again????not only once… but many thousand times more
to make me believe that i can do it and i can face it on my own feet..
to make me know that i will go stronger than now..
to make me trust in what i have done and i will be doing..
to make me think that evryone has passed the same time like i did..
to tell me that im no alone anymore…
is it so hard to be???is it???
ok then…i will be still by the time i speak…
but i wont promise that i’ll always do that…
all the time….becoz im not the person like that…
one thing i believe…
that i’ll always have a person who can keep me all along…
somewhere…
and HE is mine…forever…

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

