thank u dad!!!

i dunno what to say becoz ive got many things to say
too many maybe…
ive finished my truly jobs
okey…maybe not that true…but at a moment…
i felt so sad becoz i have to leave that kinda world
someday..i will be missing it soooo much

i havent got enough day for sleeps today..
but i dont think it will be matter to me…
Bestfriends_md_wht
my lovely friends…they r just part of my life
part of my body…i can say
i absolutely dont have any words to say
maybe
becoz i have been this tired…

maybe becoz i have done many things that i can do
maybe be
coz i have spent so much time to think
i am tired….
but not
that tired…
confused??? same as me
its not about tireness…
its all about u did something that makes anyone around u feel good
feel good bout his/herself

feel good bout their life
feel good bout evry single thing they have…

and thats what i thought i havent done yet…
perfect…
its not in me…
becoz im just human…weak human..
even i cant walk it all alone..
i need my best buds around me…
and thank GOD they always there…
wherever they r…

all i got is memories…
from days i ve had with them…
from sadness coz of them…
from happiness too…
from hardest days ever wit them…
all of the things i got in my mind…from them…
night is getting over…but i dont wanna leave from here
its jez too hard to do…
becoz ive been accustomed wit their existence…

ohhh GOD,,,dont let me forget the time ive spent wit them…
im gonna miss it very much
if this were dreams…
i didnt wanna wake up for ever
if this were my end days…
i would asked for reincarnations…to repeat it..
if i had time machine…
i would replay my days,,,those days…
and i would stop the time…

but i can not….do anything…
i can only continue my life as usual…
i hate it !!!!!
but i should do it somehow….
i hate it,,,i hate it,,,i hate it,,,,!!!!!!
welll…i have to face it one time in my life…

anyway…
THANK U SO MUCH….
MY DEAREST FATHER IN HEAVEN WHO GAVE MANY BRIGHT N HAPPY DAYS
IN MY WHOLE LIFE…
MAYBE I AM NOT AS GOOD AS U WISH FOR…
BUT U NEVER DISSAPOINT ME AS I DID TO U…

U r always there 4 me…ur child…
i am thanking 4 evry sad n happy things ever happen to me…
and for this latest days…
THANK U SOOOOOOO MUCH…daddy!!!!!
my heart is truly full of gratitude to U…..
and THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES I VE EVER GOT…
it means soooo much to me….
yes IT IS!!!

THANK U…
i LOVE U…i DO!!!

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

