NOTHING LEFT IN ME…

for any1 who read this, please don’t say a word coz i will be so,,,, i dunno…..
it’s like coming through my days again…i miz my days in somewhere out there…maybe some friends who read this recognize my words…i do miz the a lot than evrything…maybe i wouldnt show it 2 them,,,,it’s only in my heart today….i know they have the same feeling too, altough they were doing something that was more important for them now..,id really like to tell them but i just,,,,,,,,,,,can not,,,,well i think i sud have some fun myself…becoz i feel like stuck in a very narrow space in my life,,,i cud not get out and leave it..im coming back to my desperate part of my life,,,,,,,,
i jez hate that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
id love to go n leave my life today n have the other days that makes me feel more grateful wit my life n evrything i got………..
well my life isnt that sucks but i gotta go to the place where i sud be………
u wud say “well jez go,,,” but it’s not hat easy,,,,i have been through times like this for many times bbut stilll,,,,,,,,,,,, i can’t find a better things to pass it behind….
well that’s me,,and i am still d same…..
help me DAD..
maybe i havent done anything 4 u n it made U so sad…
but so am i DADDY,,,,but i cudnt do anything to fix it..maybe d only probs was in me……..
YES !!! it’s all in me,,,,,,,jez ME!!!!!!!!!!!
ME,MYSELF N I !!!!!!!!!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

