my brothers on d way!!!

1179_4
well it was so nice to know that
my boys r coming to the town!!!
i jez can’t believe that they will come again !!!!
you hav to know how i like them sooooo much and i love them more than anything infront of me
maybe you will think i am a big silly
but this is what i felt since i’m in the 2nd grade of junior high school…
it’s jez………i love them!!! that’s all!!
i hav seen one of their concert in my town n i can’t believe i did it!!!

it’s like dreams come true on me!!
jez like one of their song…

dreams come true they do
dreams come true…from all of us to all of u they do
dreams come true !! oww!! don’t u know that dreams come true??

1306_2
OH MY LOVLY GOD!!!
LET ME WATCH EM PLEASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSE!!!
I BEG U FROM MY DEEPEST HEART…..
PLEASSSSSEE…..
THAT IS MY ONLY DREAMS FOR THIS MONTH N NEXT MONTH….
WATCH MY GORGEOUS BROTHERS OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE YOU LADS!!!! I DO!!!!!!!
N SO DO U DADDY!!!!!!

thanks

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

