what happen meee????

well well well you know my life is out of crazyness today!!!!!!
i dont even know what sud i do tomorrow….n what i have done yesterday
i feel like i have no reasons to live anymore……
i am soo sorry to say that coz i think theres gotta be some1 who will get angry to me
becoz of these words
maybe i have to do something that makes me not feel this way
i have lost myself for 3 weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cud u believe that?????????
ive got nothing to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i hope GOD will forgive for this………becoz i dunno wht sud i do today…….
these last deis……..
its like facing something and cannot holding back…………
OMG what sud i do??????
ive lost absolutely myself for nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its like im giving all up but i dunno it will be oK or not OK………..
I AM LOST IN MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

after all i dunno what to say…………………………
help me please GOD
only YOU who can help me
help me get out of this place
whre i can find me………………….
me…………………………………

tau ngga sih apa yg harus gw mulai sebenernya?????????
mulai dengan kehidupan yg udah gw rencanain selama 3,5 thn terakhir
yaitu SKRIPSI
sebelumnya PENELITIAN gw!!!!!!!
yg telunta-lunta ngga jelas menurut gw lhooooo
aduhuuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu
gimana dong??????????
bokap nanyain mulu
dosen ngeliatin mulu
temen2 nanyain mulu
trus gw hrs mulai drmana??????????????
drmana GOD???????????????
ok memang dimulai dari gw survey ke t4 peneleitian gw ini
ke muara kamal tapi kapan??????????????????
gw hrs ketemu dosen dulu at least sebelum gw survey
jd gw tau apa aja yg hrs gw bawa ke t4 penelitian gw itu…………
ok???????

OK???????
OK!!!!!!!!!!

get up girls
u know what 2 do!!!!!!
wake up and u will c the day
the new day ever
ok girls????????
HE loph u the HE does
always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

