have been this far????

after a month being quiet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant believe im back here again!!!!
wat a wat!!!!
btw otw….i hv so much stories to type….
but i didnt hv time for that so much………
so lets make it faster n simpler ok?????

u know wat????
i hv finish another step of my last days in unv
i hv finished my Research!!!!!!!!
in the lab!!!!!!
now im in the other step,,,and its jez gettin closer!!!!!!!!!!!!
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!
n today is my………………………
BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hepi bertdey 2 me
hepi bertdey 2 me
hepi bertdey
hepi bertdey
hepi bertdey 2 me…………………………………..

Damn!!!! im gettin older today…
gettin older a year!!!!
n i sud hv more than wat i hv done today!!!!!

u know wat again????
theres nomore i can do than this
than stayin in unv and finish my last script
URRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGHHH!!!!!!
can u jez imagine that????

ok!!!!
i sud hv thankful!!!!!!
ive been this far now!!!!
so jez be grateful ok!!!!
OK??????????????????????????????????
enough!!!!!
jez live ur life correctly
n life must go on n on n on n on on on o
*lama2 gw jd org oon*
watever!!!!

udah ah!!
kpn2 lanjut deui!!!
c ya
bubuy!!!
GB me!!!!
n u
n u
n u
n ol of u

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

