pursue dreams

0:41 05/10/2008

Hi there
it’s been a long long time isn’t it???
i miss writing in my blog
it’s been a long week of holiday too
i am sooooooo bored here
but what can i do???

i can only writing and writing
posting my blog
if i had time

okay
let me tell you some stories
and i’ll be honest
it’s about my jobs
i have been going through 2 months
and i thought i can survive there
i don’t realy know actually
but i’ll try to do that

but i would not let go my dreams
someone i know these last days told me some things

“you could have move forward if you wanna do something…”

and then he said again

“you should do something to get yourself out of the town….
so you can improve your chance and know it better than before…”

well,,,
i think the words are not exactly like what i mentioned
but that is the summary

he told me to see with truly opened eyes
and opened mind of course
and he made me awake
to chase my dreams…all of my dreams,,,,
to make them come true
becoz it can make me feel more alive than before
hhhhhhh…..

i thank god i met a person like him
not only becoz he did so…
but also he reminded me to feel free
and i really want to feel it

in my office now…
i can only sit and read and write a proposal
of things,,,
many things….
but it’s okay becoz i can try to make my dreams come true in a process
and with his presence in my days
i can be more eager to do that

and if GOD let me to chase them,,,my dreams
then all i can do after i do some effort
is praying….ask for them to HIM
becoz only in HIS hands
i can make them become a reality
YES!!
that’s the thing!!!
the thing that i can do..!!!
my dreams….
i am coming at you,,,,
wait for me…!!!!

God,,,,
please give me a chance to pursue my dreams
please….
i know it’s all Your Work
but i will always ask them to You
so that You can draw it near to me…
and become true,,,,
please,,,,
that’s all i am asking for now…
maybe i have too much things to ask,,,
but i believe that You will give the best that i deserve to get…
thank you Lord for everything that You have given to me…
Thank You,,,

ILoveYouLord…

1:20 05/10/2008

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

