my new mate (read:partner) from China,,,or Japan??

It happened in this last tuesday….

i went to Lampung and i took the plane…

wat de,,,,,it only took half an hour, even could be faster than that
i only had a duty to take the guests to the place in Lampung

okay let me tell from the first
it was in Monday…and I met these men in my office
they were looking for the info about my job(as a researcher)
and then, we got a little presentation and etc etc
my boss suddenly changed her mind to take them to Lampung
since she just have arrived from Lombok and Bali the day before
so…..jeng jeng jeng jeng…….
She told them that i was the one to take them there……
wat de he……
okay…back to the topic

we had so many conversations in the trip
and i was so excited that day
we spoke about everything….
FYI, he could have the same age with ma father…
yup!! he’s already old
hehhhehheheh
anyway,,,i like to have some day with the people like him
he was so interesting
he likes to count….he likes to speak,.,,,he likes to ask many kind of things
he is kinda a man who still want to learn every little thing
that i do in the research (@my office)…
it seems like he wants to suck all my brain’s content…
hehhehhehehhehe
but that is fine…coz i can tell him everything that he didnt know before…
well, i am the playmaker,.,,,,hehehhhehehe

hmmm….
i wonder when will i meet them again
the japan man named Masafumi Ito
i called him Ito-san….
and the other 3 persons were Mr. Purbo, Mr. Baron and Mukoyama-san
another Japanese man…who have stayed in Indonesia (bali) for 5 years (thats wat he said to me) and couldn’t speak indonesia very well

Well,,,,,that was a great day for me….
one of ma great day ever…..
Hopefully can see them again….

PS: I wanna ask for the scholarship in Japan, so i will get some link from him
hehhehhehehhehe

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

