English-lover

i have never known since when i like it..its just cam eout and flow like a river
i really like to learn it
i like to practice it everywhere
i like to talk using it with people around me
and that makes me know the fault more efficiently

i know
some people dont get what im trying to talk about
okay let me tell you
it’s about speaking english
i like to learn about it more and more
it gives me more courage to chase my dreams
because i could have the ability to talk with other people outside my country
and that makes more confident with myself
ehhehhehe
may be you would think that’s simple
but for me, it’s much more important than not studying about it
it’s just……..i love it
when i know that a lot of people dont have chances like i do, i try my best to get this advantages
and  i start studying this language as hard as i can
and now, not being a narcisist, i am a smart person in speaking english language
hehhehhe
i know it does sounds narcisist
but a lot of people admit that to me
and i know they are being honest to me
so you cant say that i am a narcisist
hehehhe
okay-okay
i will stop this stuff

hehehe

well, for your info
i have attended many courses of english
and it happened for…hmmm let’s say about a year,,no,, more than a year
i think it has happened for about 3 years
isnt that enough to make yourself feel smart to have the ability?
so why r u people not starting to improve your english?
i know it would make feel boring sometimes
but there is no lack of knowledge for you to get
it would improve your knowledge instead
and u know what?
u would need the ability someday
trust me…
what are you waiting for? end of days?
start learning english for universal language (i know it sounds pushing)
and you will feel the good taste of it..(wehehehe flattering…)

okay
that’s it for today
see yah…

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

