30 dec 2010

I have no idea why its always gonna be something that reminds me to that guy.I can’t find any reason in my head for that.We have not been talking for 3 weeks,maybe.And i haven’t said happy xmas to him either.

Last year,he was there and all alone in xmas eve.Since then he always remember that time.Everytime he talks about it, he always feel grateful for that day.I don’t know why he takes it so special for him.He always remind me to that special moment.“I will always remember the time when we talk in xmas day.Thanks for being there”.And i always feel flattered for that.It’s so sweet,you know.For me, i always remember the easter talk.About bunny,egg and a lot more.So we both have our special moment to remember.And that makes me miss him just too much.

Maybe this quote is right: If this person is the first thing that come into your mind in the morning and your very last thought at night,might be you love the person.

I am not very sure,since i have been his friend,his far far away friend for 2 years (2008-present).

There has been a few times we did say love to each other,but i guess that’s normal coz we do love each other and we do like each other.Gosh!i miss him like lots!i know everytime we don’t talk to each other,we miss each other.The first word that came out from him is always “hey! Miss you!” and from me too.Okay,this is it.

Hey bigguy,i just wanna say : Happy Xmas for you and your family and your big girl Lucky.My xmas wish for you is may you find your soulmate out there and have a small family and then you can make up the xmas tree with them.And happy holiday only if you have it :)) and by the way,how are you doin there?I miss our xmas chatπŸ™‚ And i always feel grateful for our friendship,even though it’s a long distance one.

Thank you for the 2 years,it gives me lots and lots of thoughts.I can see the other part of world subjectively from your point of view.Well,i know it’s not a good thing but it gives me another good reason for anything,and it’s from you.You have taught me a lot of things from your world.

Thank you!I hope we can talk again some other time..Gonna catch you there!πŸ™‚

Honestly yours

DinaπŸ™‚

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

