The rhymes

I feel so pink. It’s becoz you were always around my ink

I feel so yellow. It’s becoz you gave me a perfect glow

I feel so orange. It’s becoz you drive me out of range

I feel so pretty. It’s becoz you keep me away from getting dirty

I feel so grey. It’s becoz you lift me up by everything you say

I feel so blue. It’s becoz you trap me on your sticky glue.

I feel so white. It’s becoz you put me under your shiny light

I feel so black. It’s becoz you fits all i want in one pack.

I feel so green. It’s becoz you make me forget that i have a lot of sin

I feel so red. It’s becoz you always hide me from being mad

I feel so gold. It’s becoz you got me turning around like shuffled iPod

I feel so bright. It’s becoz you like to hold me tight.

I feel so tan. It’s becoz you love to hold my hand

I feel so blonde. It’s becoz you got me without any gun.

I feel so woman. It’s becoz you stand beside me as my man

I feel so soft. It’s becoz you never turn me off

I feel so warm. It’s becoz you keep me staying in your arm

NB: inspired by http://twitter.com/fatimaalkaff ,thanks Fatima! :))

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

