Rhyme-ing :)

A rhyme is just a rhyme,until you come

a look is just a look,until you are there reading me like a book

a heart is just a heart,until you catch it smart

a kiss is just a kiss,until you bring up the bliss

a hug is just a hug,until you bite me like the bug

a smile is just a smile,until you stay here even just for a while

a touch is just a touch,until you ask me for a lunch

a text is just a text,until you say it’s like having sex

a call is just a call,until you treat me like a cute doll

a date is just a date,until you ask me to be your soulmate

a move is just a move,until you give me that groovy groove

a clue is just a clue,until you kiss away my feeling blue

a night is just a night,until you shower me with your sight

a sleep is just a sleep,until you got me into deep

a vow is just a vow,until you stole my cold heart just from right now

a flirt is just a flirt,until you said you love me in my skirt

a joke is just a joke,until you buy me one diet coke

I dont get any kind of fever. All i know is I have this strong feeling if i see you like never

I dont get any kind of phobia. All i know is I always have so much to say to you like trivia

I dont get any kind of cold. All i know is this feeling becomes more bold and bold

I dont get any kind of cough. All i know is when I am with you I can’t get enough

I dont get any kind of flu. All i know is everytime i see your eyes, the sky seems so blue

I dont get any kind of bruise. All i know is it feels like we are going on a cruise.

I dont get any kind of runny nose. All i know is I have butterflies in my stomach when you give me a rose

I dont get any kind of migrains. All i know is I love to have a cup of tea and sit next to you especially when it rains

I dont get any kind of diabetes. All i know is I like your everything in every bits

I dont get any kind of cancer. All i know is I am gonna write down your name on a sticker

I dont get any kind of scar. All i know is I am still addicted to your touch even when you are far

I dont get any kind of aches. All i know is I always want to be with you no matter what it takes.

I dont get any kind of pain. All i know is to me, you are always around like the saint.

I dont get any kind of wound. All i know is you are the only one who can take my feet off the ground

I dont get any kind of disease. All i know is I was born to have your hugs and kisses

I dont get any kind of virus. All i know is you have the ability in filling my day quite like a circus

I dont get any kind of surgery. All i know is you can free me from my misery

I dont get any kind of prescription. All i know is when you smile to me, my world seems to move in slow motion

I dont get any kind of medicine. All i know is I always get nervous when you touch my skin

I hear the sound of pop. Always you who can give me a piece of hope

I hear the sound of rock. Noone can open the key of my heart but your lock

I hear the sound of Classic. Every words from your lips always makes me weak.

I hear the sound of jazz. When you smile at me, it seems my heart has been pulled out from my chest

I hear the sound of blues. You’re the only one that I don’t want to lose

I hear the sound of latin. I pray you will always be my last face at nights to be seen

I hear the sound of gospel. I can’t stop thinking about you like I am under your spell

I hear the sound of opera. My life with you in the future will be called our new era

I hear the sound of hiphop. Kiss me and you will feel our world stop

I hear the sound of oldies. I would go with you,even though we have to stay in Swiss

I hear the sound of swing. I always imagine the day that you give me a wedding ring

I hear the sound of RnB. My biggest dream is having your little baby

I hear the sound of techno. I love you even though you’re not a superhero

I hear the sound of Ballad. It’s your smile that can turn my face into red

I hear the sound of folks. No matter how long it has happened, I always miss our talks

I hear the sound of country. All around the world,it’s you who will get my heart free-entry

I hear the sound of indie. You have the sweetest smile,even more than all of the sweetest candy

I hear the sound of disco. You make me missing you like a crazy psycho

I hear the sound of Broadway. I will always love you along the way

I hear the sound of dance. To me, growing old with you is the only thing that make sense

I hear the sound of evergreen. I have been looking for someone like you,where have you been

I hear the sound of hardcore. I can’t get you out of my mind since ever for sure.

I hear the sound of funk. You always touch my heart at the right place like a slam-dunk

I hear the sound of your voice. All i know is i hear the most beautiful noise

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

