And I hope..

I bet this time of night you’re still up.
I bet you’re tired from a long hard week.
I bet you’re sitting in your chair by the window looking out at the city.
And I hope sometimes you wonder about me.
– I almost do by Taylor Swift –

I have listened to this song of Taylor Swift for a couple times. and then I caught the last part of the song that makes me took a deep breathe. I know I am too much for just a ballad song like this. But it’s just too matched with my situation. ack!

Sometimes I wonder a lot how can Taylor make a simple lyrics that can make every person who is in the same situation in the song becomes Click. and suddenly turns gloomy. shit! now I have to erase all of this lyrics and come back to reality. yes, me. come back NOW!

What is wrong with a hope? One hope? One kind like that and it takes you to the other world like dream? And then that place called dream makes you don’t want to wake up like forever? And what is wrong with that place again? Come on tell me!

Well, in the end, you have to get hurt and take off yourself to sit back in reality. since every beautiful things only happens in imagination world. Beautiful things here mean things that makes you out of your mind and shut your mind from the reality.Ā  beautiful things that come too easy into your life. too easy that you will never know how to let it go. and turns your head around to face the real world.

Ok, I will be honest. I have been there. doh!

Thank you, Tay for making those kind of lyrics.

 

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

