Aries Man

To the Aries Man.

Before I had a chance to (finally) meet you, I have always dreamed of you. I dreamed about you in your white shirt and ripped blue jeans, standing alone in the middle of enormous park. I dreamed about you turning your back and looking all around. I dreamed about you locking your gaze at one face but then you turned your face away.

I dreamed about you a lot. I just couldn’t figure out your true face.

It seems like God once visited my dream. He probably saw you in it. And then I can guess that God had known you before the world existed. So He sent you into my kind of world. In front of my door, which has been broken a lot of times.

God finally made us meet each other. Out of the blue, in the middle of nowhere, only the two of us. I finally meet you. You finally meet me. We, finally meet each other.

I’m never sure that you’re the same man who appeared in my dreams. But I thought I have seen your kinda figure in one of my dreams. Or maybe I was just dreaming in my dream. Anyway, I won’t even bother about it. Since I don’t live in dreamland.

Until today, I still can’t find the very reason why God made this encounter. The only thing I know is He knows that we need each other. I need you to make myself perfect. You need me to complete your imperfect life.

Now, even after the day I met you, I still can’t believe it. Every single day, I keep thinking that I live inside my dreams. Or if I can say, I’m finally living it up. I hope nobody will try to wake me up.

Dear Aries man, thank you for (seems like) appearing in my dreams and being seen by our dearest God. I will keep sending prayers so this wonderful dream of being with you will never meet the end. You know how much I wuf you, don’t you?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

