Pray Day #10

Happy Good Friday, dear God.

It’s Your Death Day that we remember.
The day that You prove us that LOVE does exist.
The truest love from You.

It’s the kind of day when I want to spend whole day at church with all the family.
It’s the kind of day when I’m thankful for the kindness of Your act upon me.
And also it’s the kind of day when we, human, want to share the sadness and gratefulness with the people we love.

On the other side, I found my brain got stucked with one name of person.
THAT MAN.
O dear God, I wish he were not all alone by himself somewhere.
I wish he were not stucked in his apartment with noone but loneliness.
I wish he would be able to go to church to meet You (finally).
Dear God. I hope he will always be fine, since You are the only company for him.

I pray a lot for him today dear Good Lord.
I know maybe I’m being too much.
I hope all of my prediction were wrong.

Maybe he’s somewhere with a lot of friends surrounded.
Maybe he’s spending good times with them.
Maybe he’s also able to find some cheerful day.

I hope those are what truly happens to him.

Dear God. I always wish for his happiness anywhere he is.
Maybe I won’t be able to be there with him.
Maybe I will never be …
But I don’t care.
As long as he feels good in life, I will feel the same way.

Dear God. Please accompany him wherever he is right now. Just like the way You do to me.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

