Pray Day #12

Dear God. I’m getting pointless.

I know I shouldn’t be like this.
This kind of thing drags me to a dead end.
And I don’t want to jump into the hole.

Dear God. I wish I know what I should or shouldn’t do.
I wish I know what I have or don’t have to do.
I feel so inappropriate.

I wish I know what Jesus would do if He were me.
I wish I know what He would say if He were me.
I wish I know …

Sometimes I hate to be impulsive.
Sometimes I feel good to be one.
I just wish I know that moment when I’m impulsive is the one time Jesus would do the same.

Dear God. I’m so getting pointless.
The more I pray, the more I get anxious.
The more I talk to You, the more I get nauseous.
I guess I still need to learn more sincerity.

The science of sincerity.
The power to let go your own feeling.
The righteousness of being calm.
The Jesus behaviour.

Dear God. In the end, I’m still a normal human being.
Lack of patience.
More selfishness.
And too much of plead.
I still need Your guidance dear Holy Spirit.

Dear God. This time, I won’t follow my own eagerness.
This time, let me hear Your plead.
This time, I won’t let the flesh win over the spirit.
Just please send me Your Guidance.

If You ask me to stay calm, I will follow.
If You ask me to keep waiting, I will do.
If You ask me to leave the path, I will go.

Dear God. Please let me hear what You wish upon me, once again.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

