Pray Day #14

Dear God
I am here again tonight.
That kind of night when I should have worked on my jobs instead of bubbling here.
That kind of night when I should have done something productive but writing some unimportant words here.
That kind of night when I should have found Your existence as the very first thing for me.

And I failed them. Again.

Dear God.
I am here tonight to assure myself about one thing.
I need Your assurance too as always.
I know it’s already too late.
But it will be much better than never been done.

And I need You for real, this time.

The one thing is : I will let go this feeling.
I will let go every memories in it.
I will let go every sadness.
I will let go every happiness.
I will let go every single thing about it.

I will let them go and put them into Your hand.

All I need to do is coming back to You.
I need to be happy (again) for myself.
I need to be proud of myself (again).
I need to find You for myself (again).
I need to be with You all by myself.

And I want to be with You (again).

I know this will take time like once I did before.
But I believe time will give another healing medicine.
Just like how it has done to me for a few years.
I will (again) be cured.
I will (again) be cleansed.

And I will (again) be recovered.

I know I made this decision only one-sided.
I just don’t know how to make it to be two-sided.
Since I have no idea where the other important person is right now.
I just need to open my eyes for the truth.
And the truth is all Yours.

Maybe I sound so desperate.
Maybe I will be in everyday.
But for now, I want to be happy for myself.
I hate for being sad and gloomy all the time.
I feel like I have been absorbed by Real Dementor.

So for now, I choose to be happy (again).
Just because I love myself so much more than this gloomy world.

Dear God. Please don’t let me sit alone in this decision.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

The Laughing Phoenix

Life through broken 3D glasses. Mostly harmless.

Jenny Jusuf

In Between...

aMrazing

How I Become Immortal

Carousel Of Memories

A Blog By Rahne Putri

Nauval Yazid & His Words.

Obviously written by the owner of the words, Nauval Yazid. Ask me how to pronounce the name.

Lembar Hidup

..you are reading what matters to me.

NoComplaintWeek

Project "NoComplaintWeek": 7 hari tidak mengeluh. Di sini tempat berbagi semua yang berpartisipasi :)

